MAXWELL'S - JUNE 30th 2012

It's Only Life
For Now
There She Goes Again (Velvet Underground)
Fun To Be Happy (
Love Tractor)
Change Your Mind
Don't Cry No Tears (Neil Young)
Nobody Knows
Should Be Gone
Let's Go
Again Today
The High Road
For Awhile
Original Love
The Undertow
On and On
Higher Ground
For Awhile
The Final Word
Way Down
Slipping (Into Something)
Doin' It Again
Moscow Nights
Too Far Gone
Time Is Right
Raised Eyebrows
Crazy Rhythms

I Wanna Be Your Dog (Stooges)
Paint It Black (Rolling Stones)
Fa CÚ-La
What Goes On (Velvet Underground)
Third Uncle (Brian Eno)
Carnival of Sorts (Boxcars) (R.E.M.)